Year 2 Week 3: The start of new life…

So excited that some of my seeds have started to grow in the propagator. I have my first Melon plant which is so exciting, the first one germinate and I hope the rest are following shortly from behind.

My first (Rugoso di Cosenza Giallo) Melon plant germinating and growing. I hope for more…

My new Gherkin plants germinating and producing it’s first leaves.

My new Gherkin plants germinating and producing it’s first leaves.

And I even have some onions coming through from seed.

Onions from seeds to small shoots.

Planted Sundance Sweetcorn in handmade paper pots.

Potatoes are chitting well with growth spotted with my Fagiolo Nano Purple King Beans.

More growth: Blue Lake French Beans, Russian Giant Sunflowers and Yellow Stuffer Tomato

So excited that the seeds are growing and soon will be planted out on my plot.

One thought on “Year 2 Week 3: The start of new life…

Leave a Reply

