Week 25: Progress on the Plot… (Pumpkins, Peppers and Potatoes)

Nearly had the plot half a year so taking stock of my plot, whilst we head into September and the Autumn.

Looking down the plot with the large Pumpkin Patch in the front.

Looking down the plot with the large Pumpkin Patch in the front.

I have 6 pumpkins growing on the plot. They are growing well.

I have 6 pumpkins growing on the plot. They are growing well.

One of the pumpkins sitting safely on the path.

One of the pumpkins sitting safely on the path.

Oh a beauty (hopefully).

Oh a beauty (hopefully).

Another good pumpkin growing well.

Another good pumpkin growing well.

Finished harvesting Courgettes (Black Beauty) but left two fruits on to grow and keep on growing!

Finished harvesting Courgettes (Black Beauty) but left two fruits on to grow and keep on growing!

My Peppers doing ok with fruit developing.

My Peppers doing ok with fruit developing.

My Chilli plants with fruit.

My Chilli plants with fruit.

My Peppers and Chillis doing ok although not growing amazingly well.

My Peppers and Chillis doing ok although not growing amazingly well.

At the back of the plot, behind the shed.

At the back of the plot, behind the shed.

Signs of growth already with the Autumn Potatoes (Maris Peer)

Signs of growth already with the Autumn Potatoes (Maris Peer)

At Week 25, the view from the front of my plot.

At Week 25, the view from the front of my plot.

Leave a Reply

